The Future of Medjool Date Packing DATEPAC, LLC

Contact Information

Datepac, LLC
2575 E. 23rd Lane
Yuma, AZ 85365

Phone
Sales: 928-726-9191
Plant: 928-726-0901
Fax
Sales: 928-726-9413
Plant: 928-726-9227

 

For more specific inquiries, you may contact the following individuals by email:
Edward O'Malley
President and CEO
edwardo@datepac.com
Dean White
VP of Operations
deanw@datepac.com
Carl Padula
Controller and CFO
carlp@datepac.com
John Haydock
Vice President of Sales
johnh@datepac.com
Chris Denning
Director of Sales Operations
cdenning@datepac.com
Juan Guzman
International Sales
juang@datepac.com
Kathie Allen
Sales
kathiea@datepac.com
Aaron Grant
Assistant Controller
aarong@datepac.com
Maria Yousif
Human Resources
mariay@datepac.com
Alejandra Hernandez
Accounting
alejandrah@datepac.com
Monica Valenzuela
Accounting
monicav@datepac.com
Carlos Gastelum
Logistics
carlosg@datepac.com
Carmen Wilson
Production Manager
carmenw@datepac.com
Luke Garcia
Production Manager
lukeg@datepac.com
Miriam Corral
Quality Control Manager
miriamc@datepac.com
Domingo Escamilla
Director of Production and Technology
domingoe@datepac.com
Josh Helmuth
Information Technology Manager
joshh@datepac.com
 

2575 E. 23rd Lane
Yuma, AZ 85365

 
April 18, 2014 9:13 PM